Makoto Ando, National Institute of Technology (KOSEN), Japan, President
Peter Van Daele, Ghent University, Belgium, Secretary-General

W. Ross Stone, Stoneware Ltd. San Diego, USA, Assistant Secretary-General (Publications & GASS)

Italian URSI Committee

Roberto Sorrentino, RF Microtech, Perugia, Italy, President

GASS 2020 Scientific Program Chair

Alain Sibille, Telecom ParisTech, France

GASS 2020 General Chair

Guglielmo D’Inzeo, “La Sapienza” University of Rome, Italy

GASS 2020 Vice-Chair

Giuliano Manara, University of Pisa, Italy

GASS 2020 Local Organizing committee

Local arrangements

G. Schettini

G. Gallerano
A. Morabito
S. Pisa

Promotion and Comunication

M. Liberti

P. Bolli
L. Crocco
G. De Franceschi
M. Messerotti
S. Selleri

On Site Organization

F. Apollonio

P. Baccarelli
A. Costanzo
V. Degli Esposti

Social Activities

G. Marocco

A. Michel
I. Rendina
L. Tarricone


A. Galli

G. Manara
M. Pastorino
F. Santucci
S. Selleri
L. Tarricone

Italian URSI Committee Secretary: C. Carobbi


Session, short course and workshop proposals should be addressed to:
For other questions related to scientific aspects, the URSI Secretariat can be contacted: For all questions related to registration and attendance at the GASS, please see